Breaking News

List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Jaipur

Hi Friends Today We provide List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Jaipur. Below You Can Find List of Company Secretaries in Practice Registered for Imparting Training in Jaipur. you can see all list of company secretaries registers for CS Training in Jaipur. We are providing this list for helping of students for fining Company secretaries for CS Training in Jaipur. We can provide full list of company secretaries with contact details like Phone No, Email Address etc.We also try for providing List of company secretaries in other cities like Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai, Bangalore, Kolkata etc. Now you can Scroll Down Below and See complete List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Jaipur.

CAknowledge

Recently we also provided CS Training Forms, Contact Details, Notifications and CS Training Structure, Fees, Procedure Guide. You can also see these article by click of them

If you like this article then please like us on Facebook so that you can get our updates in future ……….and subscribe to our mailing ”freely“

You May also Like 

 List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Jaipur

CS Training Companies Secretaries

Name Address Contact No Email
Abhilasha John 70/238, Pratap nagar Sanganer 2792748 Csabhilasha.john@yahoo.com
Ajay kumar Jain 85/392, sector -8, Pratap nagar Sanganer 0 Ajayjain101@yahoo.com
Akash Sharma F-129, dhan shree tower iind,, Vidyadhar nagar 0 Csakashsharma.jpr@gmail.com
Ankit singh Kushawah E-295-296, iind floor, Speakwel house,b/h new vidhansabha Lal kothi scheme 0 Ankitsinghkushawah@gmail.com
Ankita Bhatnagar K-82, kishan nagar, Shyam nagar extension 0 Csankitabhatnagar@hotmail.com
Anshika Gupta O-11, iind floor, amber tower, Amber tower Sansar chandra road 2378079 Anshugupta.cs@gmail.com
Anshu Parikh 496, gangori bazar, Opposite vishnu marg 0 Parikhanshu26@yahoo.com
Ashish Gupta 24 ka 1, jyoti nagar,, 0 Csashish28gupta@gmail.com
Brij kishore Sharma Ab- 162, vivekanand marg, Nirman nagar, ajmer road, 4021948 Bksharma162@yahoo.co.in
Deepa Sharma E-49, bank colony, Null Murlipura scheme 0 Deepasharma114@gmail.com
Dharmendra Verma B-121, ganesh nagar, Behind ganesh temple, moti doongri M d road 0 Dsvermas@gmail.com
Ishan kumar Verma H. No. 1502, Baba harish chand marg Chand pole bazar 0 Ishan_1234@yahoo.com
Jai Kundwani H. No. 204, Notoniyan ka rasta Tripoliya bazar, loha mandi 0 Jaikundwani@gmail.com
Jasmine kaur Dhingra 6, cma 45 a, Jawahar nagar 2575535 Csjasmine.dhingra@gmail.com
Jaya Gupta 2524, uttam marbles building, Kesari maa sadam Agra road 2600254 Csjayagupta@yahoo.com
Jitendra Goyal B-3, trade center 11, Opp j p phatak lalkothi Shakar marg 0 Jitendragoyalcs@hotmail.com
Jitendra Mathur 2-gha-2,, Kamla nehru nagar Ajmer road 2379220 Jitendramathur10@yahoo.com
Khushboo Goyal A-11, sethi colony, Govind marg 2608883 Khushboo85@hotmail.com
Komal Jain 635, vivek vihar, New sanganer road, Sodala 0 Kjkomaljains1@gmail.com
Lata Gyanmalani 24-ka-1, Near suvidha photo shop Jyoti nagar 0 Cslatagyanmalani@gmail.com
Manoj kumar Sharma C/o deepak arora & associates, D-51, subhash marg, near Ahinsa circle, c- scheme, 2366094 Csmanojsharma@gmail.com
Mansi Agarwal M-17, Income tax colony Durgapura 0 Csmansi.agarwal@gmail.com
Mayur Sanghi S-3, r-8-a,, Yudhisthir marg, C-scheme 0 Msanghiassociates@gmail.com
Meghavi Singhi 9a, dp colony, Behind reliance fresh store New sanganer road, sodala 9929750074 Meghavibhansali@gmail.com
Mitesh Kasliwal 3878, poonam bhawan, M s b ka rasta Johari bazar 2561568 Csmitesh@gmail.com
Monika Gupta 51/346, sector 5,, Pratap nagar, Sanganer, 2790421 Cscorporatesolicitors@hotmail.com
Navneet Agiwal F-1, b-17, radha vihar, Opposite hotel raj paleza New sanganer road, sodala 0 Csnavneetagiwal@gmail.com
Neha Jain 1/170, Vidhyadhar nagar 0 Nehajain9849@yahoo.in
Neha Jain Ft-74b, Raiser plaza Indira bazar 5102774 Nehajainkcs@gmail.com
Neha Khandelwal 52, shankar colony, Naya khera Ambabari 0 Nehakhandelwal8@yahoo.com
Neha Khunteta S- 72, Front of deepak colony Barkat nagar 2590024 Nehakhunteta.11@gmail.com
Nisha Agarwal 30/24/08, varun path, Mansarovar 2394683 Nisha.cs07@gmail.com
Nishi Jain 30376, Jawahar nagar Jaipur 2296401 Bhandari_nishi@rediffmail.com
Nitin g Hotchandani A-538, Malviya nagar 0 Cs.canitin@gmail.com
Prateek Bhansali A-24, saraswati colony, Sanganer 0 Csprateekbhansali@gmail.com
Prateek Jain 204, balaji tower, Tonk road Durgapura 2554087 Jain.prateek1988@gmail.com
Preeti Jain 101, d-25, friends enclave, Jagan path sardar patel marg C scheme 2379799 Pjainpreeti@rediffmail.com
Rachna Sharma A-16, ashish vihar, Rbi colony Jagatpura 0 Csrachnasharma@gmail.com
Rajesh Baheti E-558, murlipura scheme, 0 Rajbaheti86@gmail.com
Ravinder Kumar G – 2, plot no. 189,, Rameshwar dham Murlipura 0 Choudharyravinder88@gmail.com
Reena Sharma 205, haldiyon ka rasta, Opp dinesh bhojnalaya Johari bazar 0 Reenacssharma@gmail.com
Ruchi Garg 4/357, Malviya nagar 2520864 Gargruchi37@yahoo.com
Ruchi Jain B-37, ahinsa marg, Jai jawan colony 1, Tonk road 0 Csruchiagarwal@gmail.com
Sarwan Kumar Plot no. 152 -a, Vasundhara colony Tonk road 0 Sarwanjangir007@gmail.com
Shefali Khandelwal S. No: 209 h.no. 1559,, Baba harish Chandra marg, chandpole bazar 0 0
Shilpa Bhatt B-306 vinayak towers, Central spine Vidhyadhar nagar 0 Csshilpa15@gmail.com
Shipra Khandelwal 1077, ram nagar, Shastri nagar 0 Shiprakhandelwal26@gmail.com
Sidhi Jain 439, adarsh nagar, Near bees dhukan 0 Sidhi.jain_0201@yahoo.in
Soniya Tolani 131, sindhu nagar, Nahari ka naka Near power house 0 Soniya.tolani@gmail.com
Sulekha Jangid “shreeram niwas”, b-511, Mahal yojna Jagatpura 0 Sulekhacs@gmail.com
Sunayana Jain 240, vasundhra colony, Tonk road 9887115678 Nehajaincs@gmail.com
Surabhi Chordia 126, Jai jawan colony-ii Tonk road 0 Surabhichordia@gmail.com
Tej kumar Jain A-3, ashok vihar, Girdhar marg Malviya nagar 0 Tkjain123@gmail.com
Upma Jain 4/28, sfs agarwal farms, Mansarovar, 0 Upmajn87@gmail.com
Varsha Dangayach R-8/a-s-3 (ii floor), Yudhisihir marg C scheme 0 Csvarshadangayach@gmail.com
Vinod kumar Naredi Plot no. 56, Rameshwar dham,opp. Kedia palace, Murlipura, sikar road 9001295180 Vinod_naredi@rediffmail.com
Anil Gupta O-10, iind floor,, Amber tower Sansar chandra road 2378079 Acsanilgupta@rediffmail.com
Anita Agarwal Shyam bhawan,, Near police station, Amer, 2530654 Anitabansal.agarwal@gmail.com
Anita Batarka C-68, lal kothi scheme, 0 Anita.batarka@gmail.com
Ankita Jain 29, neelkanth colony, queens, Road, near purani chungi Ajmeri road 0 Ankitajaincs@gmail.com
Atal bihari Agrawal B-22, jaipur towers, Opp. Akaswani, m.i. Road 2367508 Arihant.jaipur@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Arora D-51, subash marg, C-scheme 2366094 Aroracs@sify.com
Divya dutt Agarwal B- 11/6, govind marg, rajapark, Near parnami mandir 2618111 0
Harishankar Khandelwal 36, natraj colony, Anjani marg, tonk phatak 2591558 Speed2k3@rediffmail.com
Jai prakash Sharma Shree dham, g-1, R-20, yudhishter margmurlipura C scheme 5112021 Jaipsharma@hotmail.com
Mahendr prakash Khandelwal 4a, chandra nagar, Near gopal pura phatak Tonk road. 3096027 Mahendra927@yahoo.com
Manish Sancheti C-54 a/3, Lal kothi marg, Ciwar area, bapu nagar 2709282 Man.sancheti@gmail.com
Manish Sharma C-81-a, keena house, Azad marg C – scheme 4001965 Fcs_manish@yahoo.co.in
Manisha Kalra S-14, shopping centre,, Opp. L.b.s. College, Tilak nagar 2791910 Manid_84@yahoo.co.in
Navin Agarwal Nangal jaisa bhora, Jhotwara 0 Navinagarwal.cs@gmail.com
Pradeep Pincha 108, first floor, shree mansion,, G-23,kamla marg, c-scheme, 4106355 Ppincha@gmail.com
Prashant Sipani 7, kalyan colony, Malviya nagar Opp gaurav towers 2722614 P_sipani@rediffmail.com
Priti Bhandari 2, museum road, Near ram niwas garden 26194441 Pritianantbhandari@rediffmail.com
Priya Agarwal 23, krishna vihar, Gopalpura bye pass 2502903 Tri.agarwal@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar C-133,, Nirman nagar Ajmer road 5176262 0
Rajendra Chouhan 47, guru nanak pura,, Raja park 2624708 Cschouhanr_007@rediffmail.com
Ramesh kumar Shivnani B-4, om shree tower,, Opp. J.p.phatak, Near lotus dairy, sahkar marg 2397909 Rkshivnani@hotmail.com
Sandeep kumar Jain 24 ka 1, jyoti nagar, Near suvidha std pco 3111777 Sandeepjaincs@gmail.com
Sanjay kumar Jain 208, 2nd floor,, Milestone building, Gandhi nagar turn, tonk road 4038471 Sanju_sanjayjain@yahoo.com
Sanjay kumar Joshi 17-a, krishna vihar, Shiv mandir marg Gopalpura bye pas 2503152 Csskjoshi@gmail.com
Saroj Hirawat A-vi 401 a, kamal apartments, Bani park 2201270 Heerawatsaroj@gmail.com
Satyendra prasad Khorania H-15, Chitranjan marg C scheme 2363340 Skhorania@yahoo.co.in
Shailendra kumar Gupta 51/346, Sector 5, pratap nagar Sanganer 0 Shailendraguptacs@hotmail.com
Shailja Sharma 295, vinoba vihar,, Behind trimurti appt., Model town, malviya nagar 2752301 Shailjacs@gmail.com
Shweta Agarwal 510, hanuman ji ka rasta, Tripolia bazar 2577180 Shwetaagarwalcs@gmail.com
Sunita Garg 9/889, Malviya nagar 2708250 Sunita.fcs@gmail.com
Suresh chand Kumawat Ll-57, 1st floor,, Amber tower, s.c. Road 0141-4001579 Cs.sureshchand@gmail.com
Suresh chandra Sharma T-7, jeewan vihar complex, New colony, panch batti M.i road, 2370479 Sssharmacs@gmail.com
Swati Parakh 4/626, Jawahar nagar 0 Swatibothracs@gmail.com
Tara chand Sharma O-10-11, iind floor, Amber tower Sansar chandra road 2378079 Cstarachand@gmail.com
Tarun Agarwal 216, iind floor, Pink city tower Pital factory 5118654 0
Vikram Kumar C/o vivek ganesh & co., 210, iind fl. Mukhija chamber Opp raymonds m.i. Road 2379220 Vksarf679@rediffmail.com
Seema Agarwal G -153, Udai path Shyam nagar 2293116 Cma.1803@gmail.com
Chand mal Bindal F.no.202,ganesh kripa,b-6,, Moti marg,bapu nagar, 2707522 Bindalcm@yahoo.com
Manoj Maheshwari Usha-kiran, 11, geej garh vihar Hawa sarak 2370954 Vmanda@rediffmail.com
Shweta Jain E-142, Ambabari 2335257 Cs.jainshweta@gmail.com
V m Dave 403, royal world, Sansar chand road 2370954 Vmanda@rediffmail.com
Suresh Tibrewal 10/619, kaveri path, Nr telephone exchange Mansarovar 2394600 Suresh.tibrewal@rediffmail.com
Pratibha a. Khandelwal F-ii-14, jeevan suraksha, Colony, sector-2 Vidhyadhar nagar 2235783 Avdheshpra@yahoo.co.in

Recommended Articles

About Raju Choudhary

Article by Raju Choudhary Raju has written 537 articles. If you like This post, you can follow CAknowledge on Twitter. Subscribe to CAknowledge feed via RSS or EMAIL to receive instant updates.

One comment

  1. I need guidance regarding complete Cs modified training structure and firms or companies imparting training in Rajasthan specifically Jaipur
    I would request you to please help me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *