List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Bangalore

8

Find all List of Company Secretaries for CS Training in Bangalore. Recently we provide List of Company Secretaries for CS Training in Pune and also Provided List of Company Secretaries for CS Training in Mumbai. We also provided list of company secretaries for another cities in my last articles if you want to List of Company Secretaries for CS Training for your cities please tell us via comment box we try to provide as soon possible. We are providing List of Company Secretaries for CS Training in Bangalore with all contact details like email address, Telephone no. etc.

CAknowledge

We receive many emails for providing List of Company Secretaries for CS Training in Bangalore and today we provide this list so now you can scroll down below and see List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Bangalore. If you have any question or query please tell us via comment box.

If you like this article then please like us on Facebook so that you can get our updates in future ……….and subscribe to our mailing list ” freely “

Recommended Articles

List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Bangalore

List of Company secretaries in Bangalore

Name Address Email
 Heeravathi # 8, samvrudhi, chinnamma lay out Panchayati office compound Cholanagar Heeravathi.k@gmail.com
Abhijith C No:1357, 2nd floor 18th main, j p nagar 2nd phase Acs.abhijith@gmail.com
Ananda krishna Deshkulkarni No. 40, 3rd floor, 8th cross, Jayanagar, 2nd block, Anandakrishnada@gmail.com
Anandteerth Hipparagi No:17/43, 1st floor Dr. Rajkumar road Rajaji nagar Csanandteerth@gmail.com
Anil kumar No. 476, 17th cross 38th main, 6th phase J p nagar Manilkumar.cs@gmail.com
B v Ramesh #302, 3rd floor, deepthi appts 9th cross, rbi colony Anand nagar, hebbal Cs@bvrassociates.com
B. Vittaldas Kamath #41(g-3)swagath vinayak man- -sion, vinayak layout, 1 main 3 stage, vijayanagar Kamathbv9@gmail.com
Bimlendu Kumar D.no. 8, above to state bank of india No4/3,hanumakkaramaiah complex,chowdappa Block,sultanpalya main road,r.t.nagar po Cs.bimlendu@gmail.com
Biswajit Ghosh 31/5, n n plaza Vani vilas road Basavanagudi Biswajeetghosh@yahoo.com
Dakshayani P No:230, ground floor, 2nd cross 3rd stage, 3rd block, 8th main Basaweswara nagar Cs.dakshayani@gmail.com
Dushyantha kumar Kondisetty No.71, shop street, 9th cross Ii block, jayanagar Dushyanthak@gmail.com
G Rajendran 53/1a ,divya maple, 3rd floor 8th main,16th cross, Malleshwaram Rajbng@gmail.com
Gopal prasad Kedia No. 324/325, prabhat complex 1st floor, 8, k g road Gopal.kedia1972@yahoo.co.in
K Jayachandran Flat s-3, downhill apartments No. 8/8, 4th cross, m t layout 8th main, 13th cross, malleswaram Jayck_1960@yahoo.com
K Sandhya lakshmi No., venkataadri, 1st main, Ground floor K r garden, murugeshpalya Cssandhyalakshmi@gmail.com
K p Chandramohana No.118, 1st floor Police station road Basavanagudi Kpchandramohan@gmail.com
K t Mayuranathan No.12, first cross, papamma Layout, behind police station Ramamurthy nagar Ktmayuranathan@gmail.com
Kalpana Chauhan 401, janhavi meadows Begur koppa main road Yelanahalli Kalpana.r.chauhan@gmail.com
L Rangaraju No-9, 9th cross Cybbonpet, Lrangaraju@yahoo.co.in
Lakshmi Rathnam 62/12 shanti Resevoir street Basavanguddi Lakshmirathnam@gmail.com
Mahesh N No. 1/1, 2nd floor 1st main road 2nd cross Thimmaiah garden r t nagar Mahesh@mnrs.in
Marie janet Jagadish No. 25, 8th main, 2nd floor Above murthy medicals Vasanth nagar Janetjagadish@hotmail.com
Monica Kalra A-2, 309, rmv clusters Phase -i, lottegollahalli Devi nagar extension Monicarkalra@yahoo.co.in
Muniraju C n No 41 (new no 12/41), 10th New main road, 25th main, Kalappa block, srinagar Rajucs2012@gmail.com
N d Satish “apeksha” no. 57, 6th cross, Annapurneshwari layout, Anandpura, k.r puram Nds.hegde@gmail.com
Nityananda Hebbar No. 16, padmavathi arcade 1st main road N.r. Colony Hebbarcs@gmail.com
Noopur Sharma F-105, brigade metropolis Mahadevpura Whitefield Csnoopur.sharma@gmail.com
Pankaj Agarwala Manar elegance, block -b,flat no. 105 37/7 somasund palya Hsr layout , sector – 2 Cs.pagarwala@gmail.com
Parameshwar g Bhat # 496/4, ii floor, 10th cross Near bashyam circle Sadashivnagar Parameshwar.g.bhat@gmail.com
Pavankumar G No. 92, kumar mansions 4th floor, 2nd main road Banashankari 2nd stage Pavan.g.cs@gmail.com
Prakash M # 201, shah sultan 17, cunningham road Mprakash.cs@gmail.com
Prasanna Hegde Essgi towers. No. 19, 6th main Maruthi extension Srirampuram Prasanna8584@gmail.com
Prasanna Naganur No.411,b wing 4th floor,m.g. Road Mittal towers Prasann_naganur@yahoo.com
Prasanna Subbarao No.2, 2nd floor, 5th phase 1st stage, opp varior bakery Woc road, rajajinagar Cs.prasannarao@gmail.com
Prathibha priya M r No. 28th, flat no. 103 Ground floor, `divya regency` Tata silk farm, 1st main Prathibhapriya@gmrgroup.in
Purushottam ashok Rasalkar # s-2, apex jyothi apartments, 19th cros Gopal reddy layout, 22nd main Shamanna garden, j p nagar, 5th phase Parasalkar@gmail.com
R Parthasarathi No. 188, ist floor, Aicobo nagar, 9th main, 2nd cross Btm 2nd stage Rpsrathi@gmail.com
R. K. Ananth No. 690, 2nd floor, 6th cross 5th main hal 3rd stage Csananthrk@gmail.com
Radha krishna rao 39/86, 1st floor, sumanasa, 1st e cross, remco layout, Hampinagara,vijayanagara Rkraocs@gmail.com
Rafeeulla Shariff No. 41, patalamma temple road Basavanagudi Near south end circle Csshariff2011@gmail.com
Rajesh dwarka Sharma No. 1/1, 2nd floor 1st main, ii cross, Thimmaiah garden,r t nagar Rajesh@mnrs.in
Rajini G n # 3, 2nd floor, manjunatha complex 4th main, sumangali seva ashram road Opp hdfc htm, proff courier bldg, hebbal Torajinign@gmail.com
Sandhya Suri Vasunand, 791/a 6th cross Mahalakshmi layout Sandhya.acslaw@gmail.com
Sathya prasad yadav Tekumatla Flat no.3-a, 3rd floor, A.a residency, 10th cross, Muncipal no.17, vasanth nagar Sathya_acs@yahoo.co.in
Sheela Arvind # 158-35/3, 3rd main Industrial town Rajajinagar Kssheela.arvind@gmail.com
Shri krishna Prasad No 575, 1st floor, 3rd block, 3rd stage, 2’d cross, 6th mai Basaveshwarnagar, Shrikp14@gmail.com
Shrinivas m Devadiga 105, muni reddy building Doddakennali at gear school Road near sarjapur road wipro Cs.shrinivas@gmail.com
Sita ram P r No 402, jain sankalp,72,varsha rutu road Opp kempegowda swimming pool Gavipuram extension Sitaram82@gmail.com
Sowmya machimada Somaiah # 164/c, ground floor 3rd cross , 6th main J.p. Nagar , 3rd phase Sowmya@ss-co.in
Sreedhara Konda Flat no. 301, 2nd floor cavery residency Ground floor, near canara bank 2nd cross, isro layout Sreedhara.k@rediffmail.com
Srikant Mohan 71(88/a), iind floor, kamala aracde, 37th b cross, 26th main Jayanagar, 9th block Cssrikantmohan@gmail.com
Subhashini Ghantoji No.4, datta skanda niwas 22nd main, 1st cross T muneshwar block, girinagar Cs.subha20@gmail.com
Sudhindra K s No 85, ojus apts, flat 004, 4th main, 13th cross Malleshwaram Ks_sudhindra@yahoo.co.in
Sujatha murlidharan Nair 401, janhavi meadows Begur koppa main road Yelanahalli Sujatha.acs@gmail.com
Surjya narayan Mishra No.486, 8th cross, 10th main, hal iii stage, Jeevanbhimanagar, Surjya.mishra@gmail.com
Swaroop Suryanarayana # 77/21, 1st main road, Kgs layout Vijayanagar Swaroopsuri@gmail.com
Swayambhu Kedarnath 004, ojus apartments 4th main road Malleswaram Kswayambhu@gmail.com
V Karthick 112/d,second floor 11th cross,5th main Malleswaram Csvkart@yahoo.com
Vasanth Kumar #2418/a, 8th main, 17th ‘e’ cross, Banashankari 2nd stage Vasanth@vpcs.in
Venkatesh N 2nd floor, no. 15, 6th e main 15th cross Mahalakshmipuram Csvenki356@gmail.com
Vidya hanamantasa Pawar Jaya nivas, no.28, 1st cross Gavipuram extension Vidyahpacs@gmail.com
Vighneshwar Bhat No.24 Third floor, comfort towers Wilson garden Bhatvighnesh@gmail.com
Vijay kumar Sajjan No 235/16, first floor 4th main, vyalikaval Main road , vyalikaval Sajjanvijay@gmail.com
Vijayshankar Saraf 37/12-1 Archana complex 4th cross, lalbagh road Vijni123@yahoo.co.in
Vinay B l No 1605a, 28th main road, 29th cross Bsk ii stage, Blvinay2010@gmail.com
Vinayak ananth Bhat # 1587, 36th cross, 100ft ring road, Bsk ii stage, Vinbhatcs@gmail.com
Vinayak nagesh Hegde No.411,b wing 4th floor,m.g. Road Mittal towers Hegde.vnk@gmail.com
Viveka Hegde No. 2034, 26th cross K. R road Banashankari 2nd stage Vivekhegde1984@gmail.com
A v Sundaresh #150, 1st floor, above Nilgeries, malleswaram arcade Margosa road, malleswaram Sundareshav@rediffmail.com
Arvind s Chakravarthi Flat # 201, ‘home style manor’ 1 ‘a’ main road , behind beml G m palya Csaravind2001@yahoo.com
B Ramesh kumar bhat 1st floor, no. 624 15th main, 24th cross, Bsk – ii stage, beside bda park Rk@rkbhat.com
 Hemanth No. 31/5, 1st floor, nn plaza Vanivilas road, basavanagudi B.hemanth@hbcs.in
B. Mahesh Shenoy No.152, 2/3, first floor, 9th cross, 80 feet main rd, jp nagar 1st phase Opp. Mirambika school for new age Bmaheshshenoy@gmail.com
Binoy Chacko 463, 10th main 13th cross Wilson garden Binoy@cnpartners.in
C Dwarakanath 31, iii floor, rear block West anjeneya temple street Basavanagudi Dwarakanath_c@yahoo.co.in
D r Shressha T-119,35th cross (opp sri pattabhirama temple) 4th t.block, jayanagar
Dattatraya anant Hegde No.148/a, 1st floor 39th cross, 9th block Jayanagar, Datt3@rediffmail.com
Dhiren N p 100, 2nd floor, r.v.road Opp. Lalbagh westage Dhiren100@gmail.com
G Nagaraju 628/2b, ist `b` main road 7th block, jayanagar Nagarajugl@yahoo.com
G Shanker prasad # 10, ag`s colony Anandnagar Gsp@graplind.com
G m Ganapathi No. 31, 3rd floor, West anjaneya temple street Basavanagudi Ganapathibhatcs@gmail.com
G s Shashidhara No.993a,’secretariat, 37th cross,22nd main, 4th ‘t’ block,jayanagar, Gss_comsecy@rediffmail.com
Govindprasad Sultania Govind sultania company secretaries 201, shivanand, 32/3, t.p. Venugopal Layout, anandnagar bangalore Govind_govind_62@rediffmail.com
H Jayasurya Sree rama krupa No. 17/f, ii main Ist block, r.t. Nagar, Jsurya@vsnl.com
H h Gopalakrishnaraj No: 369, 16th main, 36th cross, Jayanagar 4th t block Gopalakrishnaraj@gmail.com
H n Krishna murthy Sri krishna mahal 53/1, west anjaneya temple road, Gandhi bazaar, basavanagudi Krishnamurthyhn@gmail.com
Jacob t Oommen 3rd floor, sheikh ali complex 3/6, 3rd cross, behind sbm madvala Koramangala 2nd block Jacobtoommen@gmail.com
Jayarama K No.209, 2nd floor, Commerce house Cunningham road Jayarama@korikkar.in
Jayashree Parthasarthy No. 217, 6th cross, (near seetha circle),sbm Colony, banashankari ist stage Parthajaya@gmail.com
K Natesh No. 287, 9th main, 26th cross Bsk iind stage Nateshcs@gmail.com
K Padmavathi No. 411, i floor, 4th cross Jayanagar 7th block west Padmavathi@prozoneworld.com
K j gigi Joseph 463, ground floor, 13th cross, 10th main Wilson garden Gigi@cnpartners.in
K s Ramasubramanian No 80, sree nilayam 2nd main road Koramangala 1st block Ramks17@gmail.com
Kotha Narendra No.292, ist floor, 2rd cross 2nd main, thyagarajnagar, c.t. Bed Narensectl@dataone.in
Lekha Ashok Mr 301, golden blossom apartments, Opp. Sai baba ashrm, kadugodi, Whitefield Lekhabala@gmail.com
M Chandrappa Gnr complex, 1st floor 32 & 33, 8th cross Wilson garden Mchandrappa.cs@gmail.com
Manjunatha reddy No 9, manjushree, 3rd floor, West link road Malleshwaram Reddy@legalmonk.com
Nagaraj K y No. 69/3, 1st floor 14th cross, east park road Malleswaram Nagarajreddy_cs@yahoo.in
Nagendra d Rao 543/a, 7th main 3rd cross Hanumanthanagar Nagendra_d_rao@yahoo.co.in
Naman Joshi No.12,1st floor, 72nd cross,5th block, Rajajinagar Csnaman@ngjoshiandco.com
P Periaswami 21,silver oak apts. Ambedkar layout K b sandra, r t nagar Swamyp49@gmail.com
P Sudarsanam No:24/3, ground floor 5th cross Malleswaram Psudarsanam1932@yahoo.co.in
P s m Chari #31, 3rd floor, rear block, Opp. Karanji anjaneya temple, W.a.t. Street, basavanagudi Chari_psm@yahoo.co.in
Phaniraj hirehal Subramanyam #22/619, gurupati, office no:1 3rd floor, 4th cross, 9th main Hanumantha nagar Csphaniraj@gmail.com
Prakash a Kamath #33, shreyas, 3rd main, 3rd main, domlur iind stage, Pjkamath@vsnl.net
Prashant dattatraya Bhat No. 3, sayi sadana, 2nd floor, 5th main Nrupatunga nagar, 1st cross Kottanur dinne main road, j p nagar 7th Csprashanthbhat@gmail.com
Prathap kumar s Pande No: 139, shalimar galaxy S-3,4,5 3rd floor Sheshadripuram 1st main road Pkpande1@gmail.com
Qaiser ahmed maktumsaheb Ismail magdum 255, 8th block, 3rd main Koramangala Qaiser_magdum@yahoo.com
R Srinivasan No. 35 & 36, ground floor 8th cross, 8th main 2nd block, jayanagar Srinivasan_ramarao@hotmail.com
R v Tyagarajan 40, temple road, ist main 11th cross Malleswaram
S Raghavan `shree vageesha, no. 75, 9th main rd. Coffee board Layout
S Viswanathan Flat b & e, susheel chandra apts., 17th a cross 10th a main Malleswaram west Sambag@bgl.vsnl.net.in
S p Nagarajan S-818, eighth floor Manipal centre-south block 47 dickenson road Cs@nagarajsp818.com
Sharda Balaji H-34 L.n. Puram Sharda_balaji@rediffmail.com
Somy Jacob 3rd floor, sheikh ali- complex 3/6-6, 3rd cross behind sbm madivala, Koramangala 2nd blockk Jacob@sjacobcs.com
Srinivas Vemulawada 18/2, ii floor, 12th cross Wilson garden Vsrinu_2002@yahoo.com
Sumana Rao No. 56, 4th cross, 2nd sector, Nobonagar, Bannerghatta main road, Csraosumana@gmail.com
Sundharesan Jayamoorthi # 403, 2/1, 1st floor, 11th cross, First n block, rajajinagar, Jsundharesan@yahoo.com
Suresh Bhardwaj 106, 1st floor, 25th cross, 6th block jayanagar, Sureshbhar@gmail.com
T r Jairam No.828, iii main road Iv block, rajajinagar Tr_jairam@vsnl.net
T r Shylendrakumar No:3438/1/3, first floor, maruti Appts,7th main chord road Service rd, vijayanagar ii sta Sktrcs@gmail.com
V Chenthamarai No 3 kemp road Fraser town p o Opp coles park Chentha@gmail.com
Vivek manjunath Bhat # 53, 2nd floor, 1st main 10th cross Thyagaraj nagar Vbhatcs@gmail.com
G v Srinivasa murthy No:17, 1st floor Subbarama chetty road Basavanagudi Nivas.jan2001@gmail.com
K Narayana swamy Amudhasurabi no.48, 8th cross Akash nagar, b. Narayanapura extn. Kn_swamy@hotmail.com
K Rajshekar Bhavani, 104, 1st floor 4th main, 10th cross, Malleswaram Rajaarthi.cs@gmail.com
Nagamani R # 228/a 5th main, 5th cross K g nagar Nagsmani_72@rediffmail.com
Swetha Bhandari # 64 3rd cross, 1st main road 2nd floor Sudhamanagar Swetha.bhandari@gmail.com
Bhagwan das Mohta 15-a, rear basement room 301-a, brooklyn apartments 63, banaswadi road Bdmohta@gmail.com
Dasari Venkateswarlu No.170, 2nd floor State bank of mysore building 2nd cross, 1st block , koramangala Venkat_acs@yahoo.com
Gauri surendra Balankhe B/1/12 platinum city Hmt main road, opp cmti Yeshwanthpur Gauri.acs@gmail.com
K h Ramamurthi 22 viswas apts 19/5th main 11th cross malleswaram Khrmurti@vsnl.com
K t Vijayakrishna 66 sathyanarayana layout Iii stage west of chord road Ktvijaykrishna@gmail.com
Komal Heda 501, mayura garden apartments 28th cross, Ejipura main road Komalheda@hotmail.com
P g Hegde 34-ganesha krupa 1st main road, gandhinagar Hegdeandhegdecs@gmail.com
V Sreedharan Gnr complex, 1st floor 32 & 33, 8th cross, Wilson garden Sreedharan@vsnl.com
Vinay T m 12/a, paliyamma nilya, 2nd floor 7th main, 7th block, 4th phase Bsk 3rd stage, syndicate bank colony
Jose Thomas 3/6, 3rd flr,sheikhali complex Opp kaverinursing home Koramangala,2nd block Pjosethomas@rediffmail.com
S ravi Shankar Yogasri no. 204, 8th a main 2nd c cross, 1st block Hrbr layout kalayananagar Rslegaleagle@gmail.com
V Jayagopal No. 829, ground floor, 10th ” a” main, Indira nagar 1st stage Gopal_venus@hotmail.com
A s Keshava murthy 1113/6, “sreeranga” 7th cross, a block Sahakara nagara
Gopichand Rohra 10 ist floor a.g`s colony Anand nagar Gzpl@sify.com
T g Janakiraman No: 538 i floor, i stage Iii block, hrbr layout Tgjraman@sify.com
S Viswanathan No: 9, sai bhavan, i a main N s palya bank colony Mico layout(btm ii stage) Sviswanathan_s@yahoo.co.uk

You May Also Like

  1. List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Pune
  2. List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Kolkata
  3. List of Company Secretaries for CS Training In Jaipur
  4. CS Training Forms, Contact Details, Notifications
  5. Download CS Professional, Executive Suggested Answers
  6. CS Training Structure, Fees, Procedure Guide

8 COMMENTS

  1. send list of company secretaries for CS training in GSK (GlaxoSmithKline) Pharmaceautical Ltdcompany in Chennai (TN)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here