Breaking News

Procedure for Inspection of IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks

CAknowledge

Procedure for Inspection of IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks. Procedure for How to Get you certified copy of CA IPCC, CA Final May 2016 Exams. Find Detailed Procedure for Revaluation of CPT, IPCC and CA Final Answer Books. Rechecking of CA Final, CA IPCC Answer Sheets May 2016. CA Final Revaluation of Answer Book. Here we are providing complete procedure for Inspection of IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks May 2016. Recently we provide Expected Result Date for CA Final Result May 2016 Exam. After Declaration of CA Final Result Many Students are Passed CA Final Exams but Many Students don’t Pass CA Final Exam and Some of Them what to revaluation of there answer books. You can also Check CA IPCC Result May 2016 from Below Link. Today we provide full procedure for online Online Application for Inspection or Certified Copies of Answer books.

If any student is not passed Exams and thinking that you haven’t obtained marks as per your expectation then you should go for revaluation or rechecking of  CA IPCC and CA Final May 2016 answer sheets or Answer books. Here is the full procedure for Verification of answer sheet of CA exams. CA Final and CA IPCC Inspection of Answer Books Rules, Procedure, Guideline From Below.

Recommended Articles

Procedure for Inspection of IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks

Hi After providing Result for CA Final Result May 2016, CA IPCC Result May 2016 and CA CPT Result June 2016, Here we are providing complete details for Inspection of IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks May 2016. After Declaration of CA Results Many Students Not Satisfied for there results so they want Certified copy or answer sheet, for this purpose here we provide complete procedure for Inspection of IPCC, CA Final Answer Sheets, Marks May 2016.

Last Date for Inspection of CA Final Answer Sheets May 2016

Exam From To Fees Per Paper
CA IPCC May 2016 04-08-2016 31-08-2016 Updated soon
CA Final May 2016 20-07-2016 16-08-2016 Rs 500/-

Procedure for Inspection of CA IPCC Answer Sheets Nov 2016

  • Step 1 – First Every Student require to visit ICAI Official Exam Form Website http://icaiexam.icai.org/
  • Step 2 – After Visit on official Website, Please Click on “Verification, Inspection and Certified Application
  • Step 3 – Now a Pop up Window is Open and you will find all Instructions for Inspection and Certified Application, Please read carefully all instruction and go for next step..
  • Step 4 – Now Please click on Online for Inspection or Certified Copies.
  • Step 5 – Now New Window is Open, Please fill all require details and submit your form and pay required fees to ICAI.

Note 1- Every Student who want to apply for “Inspection and Certified Application” is Required to upload Scanned copy of a Handwritten application with self attested, In application please also mention which Subject you want to apply for Certified Copies. Please download format of this application from official ICAI Website…

 

Ask Your Query

About Raju Choudhary

Article by Raju Choudhary Raju has written 537 articles. If you like This post, you can follow CAknowledge on Twitter. Subscribe to CAknowledge feed via RSS or EMAIL to receive instant updates.

23 comments

  1. I am not able to download the copies as the last date was on 4th sep..but due a bit of problems I checkd it on 5th…so what are the remedies available to me? can i get the copies again?

    • Have you received your Certified Copies for CA Final???????????????? When did u applied?? And when will u receive it ????????????? I m still eagerly waiting.. have u received Revised Marks sheet at ur home ??????????????

  2. Has anyone received the certifiEd copies for may 2016 final exams???

  3. Anyone received Certified Copies of CA final may 2016 exam ??

    • Not yet .. waiting.

    • No still waiting…

      I applied on 20th July. when did u apply?

      If u have applied for both verification and certified copies, it will take time(6-8 weeks).
      If u have applied only for certified copy, normally they give within 30 days from the date of application.
      I applied only for certified copy. But in my case it has been more than 30 days and i still did not receive. Many of my friends who applied much later than me got their answer sheets.Don’t know when they’ll give mine.

  4. please share your knowledge in this regard as maine mistake kiya written application for uploading purpose mai bahot tension aa gaya

  5. please guide me i have applied for certified copies for grp 2 of ipcc but while writing application for uploading i have forget to mention address for communication and icai address but rest i have mentioned correctly please let me know what will happen

  6. is anybody got the result of verification

  7. there are two options
    i wish to appy for certified copies/ inspection.
    what does both mean?
    i want to see my copies of ipcc group 2.

  8. Mere marks expectation se kaam aaye hai
    to rechecking ke liye, verification route ya inspection route better hai? Reply soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *